Reviews


Great product. This will be great for surf fishing. Very flexible and easy to read._____Rocco M. from South Williamsport, Pennsylvania

Great quality and a very informative guide. Arrived super fast. Highly recommend. Looking forward to using this in Florida. Renee C. from Pleasant View, Tennessee

Awesome service, great product!!!! Heading to keys for some snapper fishing!!!!!_____Scott B. from Tampa, Florida

Fishing Regulations Mini Card - Texas

Fishing Regulations Mini Card - Texas

03/21/2024 by Marcella
Absolutely loved this card! Has laminate so it can be kept in my tackle box for easy identification. There’s nothing worse than trying to search length of fish and quantity allowed with no cell service in the water._____Marcella G. from Mission, Texas

Manatee County Memory Card

Manatee County Memory Card

03/14/2024 by Barry Morgan
My fishing buddies and I are very happy with the cards I bought! :) We're catching fish!_____Barry M. from Bradenton, Florida

Being a lifelong native and resident of Fort Myers Fla. it is imperative and a must that one stay's up to date with the rule and regulation changes that happen every 6 months. The saltwater fishing regulations are sometimes hard to find in our local bait and tackle shops but can be found very easily on Americagofishing.com's website. Thank you._____Michael B. from Lehigh Acres, Florida

Very good quality. Excellent pictures. Very satisfied. I highly recommend these products._____William C. from Orlando, Florida

This product was easy to load onto my Garmin unit. Done in less than 5 minutes. Looking forward to checking out some unfamiliar waters._____Paul S. from New Port Richey, Florida

This was easy to download onto my Garmin unit and has helped me in my switch from freshwater fishing to saltwater. Well worth the money as is has saved me SO much time!_____Paul S. from New Port Richey, Florida

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

12/10/2023 by Woodrow W.
I have two or three ID Guides for Ocean fish, but this one specializes in the Gulf. They are so well made with heavy material I think they will stand up to boat use very well. Very happy with delivery time and the care with the packaging. Thanks, Woodrow_____from Port charlotte, Florida

Finally a Guide to all of the baitfish in one easy to read, waterproof, compact folding resource. I am new to this area and feared having the wrong thing in the bait tank during a FWC inspection, or worse on the hook! Now I just have to find the FISH! 😁😁 Fast shipping & Great packaging. Thanks, Woodrow_____From Port Charlotte, Florida

This was a great tool! I loved that I could measure the fish and use the ruler to identify the fish and the regulations of each fish! So Glad I bought it!_____Virginia W. from Neptune Beach, Florida

Fish ID - Florida Atlantic Coast

Fish ID - Florida Atlantic Coast

09/27/2023 by Brian
I purchased the 57 species guide fishes off Florida’s Atlantic coast. This guide is a must have! It is 100% waterproof and gives you the photo, food value plus the info for the type of bait to use. It is laminated and 100% waterproof. It is a must have for land or sea. I highly recommend this guide and give it 5 stars._____Brian C. from West Palm Beach, FL

Have purchased several areas as I have move throughout the state, and have always been pleased with the contents. Saves time and money with accurate places to explore._____T Cabrera from Port Charlotte, Florida

This is perfect. Its portable, durable, informative and has all the regulations at a glance. Keeps me following the regulations with ease and will keep me out of trouble for sure. Recommend everyone keep one in their tackle box. My kids love it too!_____Andria H. from Ormond Beach, Florida

Got the card quickly. Instructions provided were clear and loading on my Garmin GPS was simple. Loaded a ton of waypoints. Can't wait to go out and fish them._____Jeffery B. from Fort Myers, Florida

Fishing Regulations Jumbo Card - Florida

Fishing Regulations Jumbo Card - Florida

07/27/2023 by Brandy M.
Very nice product and well made. This will be a big help. Customer service was very good too and they even included a Florida fishing regulations guide with my order. I will definitely order again._____Brandy M. from Perkasie, Pennsylvania

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

07/27/2023 by Brandy M.
Very nice product and well made. This will be a big help. Customer service was very good too and they even included a Florida fishing regulations guide with my order. I will definitely order again._____Brandy M. from Perkasie, Pennsylvania

Very nice product and well made. This will be a big help. Customer service was very good too and they even included a Florida fishing regulations guide with my order. I will definitely order again._____Brandy M. from Perkasie, Pennsylvania

Broward County Memory Card

Broward County Memory Card

07/26/2023 by Mike Giroux
Received my order quickly download was easy bunch of sites that I didn’t even know about this is excellent. I would recommend this to anyone will buy another one in the future for a different location also._____Mike G. from Margate, Florida

I received my item and I am very pleased with it. The ID guide is very well made and shows all the fish that I need to ID and more. I would definitely recommend purchasing this guide. A very welcome and needed addition to my tackle bag. Thank you Americagofishing.com for the great ID guide._____Dino P. from Arden, North Carolina

Love this card as a new angler. Colorful, easy to read and laminated. I needed something to help keep us legal as we learn Thank you for a great product. Andy from Lighthouse Point Florida.

Monroe - All Keys Memory Card

Monroe - All Keys Memory Card

07/06/2023 by Ned P.
Great product! Makes gps navigation so much easier. Super easy to load. I would definitely recommend getting this for your next trip._____Ned P. from summerville, South Carolina

Fishing Regulations Jumbo Card - Florida

Fishing Regulations Jumbo Card - Florida

06/30/2023 by Andrea D.
I love the size of this card, the colorful representation of each fish, and the detailed information. The rivet in the corner is great to use to attach to a bait bucket, tackle box, or fishing cart. It came in a timely manner and I love the fact it is laminated with a heavy duty plastic. It's very easy to use and transport! I highly recommend it!_____Andrea D. from Cocoa, Florida

I bought this little guide, and it was well put together and quite thorough. I'm new to catching all the different types of fish in salt water and I'm glad you give the juvenile pictures of the gamefish as well because it can get a little tricky at times identifying them. Thanks Don_____Vero Beach, Florida

Great waterproof card set! I really like them. Colorful and informative. Really not much more to say except that they require at least seventy five words for a review._____Bruce P. from Pompano Beach, Florida

Monroe - Middle Keys Memory Card

Monroe - Middle Keys Memory Card

06/01/2023 by Douglas K.
Purchased the middle keys sd card for our keys trip next week june 10th-16th 2023. Easy to install and great instructions. I can’t not wait, never fished the keys before and looking forward to fishing and snorkeling so I haven’t used it yet but ordered may 30th and received the cards today june 1st I did the 2-4 day shipping and also ordered the card for vero, Sebastian and st Lucie can’t wait to try them, tight lines everyone_____Douglas K. from Sebring, Florida

Super stoked to receive this card. Got this card so quickly and plugging it into my Garmin now. Alot of good spots i have used previously but a lot of new ones i have heard about, Ready to fish and more to explore.. Thanks_____Brett G from Satellite Beach, Florida

This is the easiest fish ruler to read on the market. I love the brackets that let you quickly and easily read the size limits for the most popular inshore species. Do wish they would make it a little heavier._____Greg M. from Tampa, Florida

Very nice and durable product. I suggest this product to anyone that fishes much. You never know what you are going to catch and the color pictures are detailed making it easy to identify the species and the regulations._____Mark S. from Mauk, Georgia

Great regulation card! Fast shipping and great price! I will definitely do business with Americagofishing again!_____Joseph D. from Athens, TN

Bag looks well made. Haven’t used it yet but hope to in the next couple of weeks. Quick delivery._____Ron A. from Darlington, South Carolina

Inshore Fishing Book

Inshore Fishing Book

03/24/2023 by lance o.
great book with lots of insight and detailed information on fishing for inshore species in Florida._____Lance O. from Boise, Idaho

Like I've said in other reviews I've posted here. My son and I are new to the open water fishing so we need all the help we can get. One of those topics being what type of rig to use to catch a certain type of fish. This page is and has been very helpful in figuring this out. It's quick and easy to follow pictures and short captions (both of which I need badly). Again these are well made and durable and have a hole punched in them so you can keep them together hanging up or in a binder for quick reference. Thank you, I will be buying more products as the needs present themselves._____Ryan N. from Loganville, Georgia

Knot Tying Chart #1

Knot Tying Chart #1

03/19/2023 by Ryan N.
Like I've said in other reviews I've posted here. My son and I are new to the open water fishing so we need all the help we can get. One of those topics being what type of knot to tie? This page is and has been very helpful in figuring this out. It's quick and easy to follow pictures and short captions (both of which in need badly). Again these are well made and durable and have a hole punched in them so you can keep them together hanging up or in a binder for quick reference. Thank you, I will be buying more products as the needs present themselves._____Ryan N. from Loganville, Georgia

My son and I are new to open water fishing, so having a few of these quick reference books are very nice to have, especially when catching fish and you don't know what they are. They are also made to last! Very thick plastic lamination and very colorful. These seem like they will last a long time in a wet environment. I have purchased several and will be buying many more._____Ryan N. from Loganville, Georgia

Monroe - Middle Keys Memory Card

Monroe - Middle Keys Memory Card

03/13/2023 by Russell T.
Easy ordering and fast shipping. Thank you for a great product and excellent customer service._____Russel T. from Oak Ridge, NC

Bay & Gulf County Memory Card

Bay & Gulf County Memory Card

02/14/2023 by Rick.H
Exactly what I was looking for, very easy to set up, and is well worth the money._____Richard H. from Panama City Beach, FL

Miami-Dade County Memory Card

Miami-Dade County Memory Card

01/30/2023 by Marco Pineda
Great Tool that is a good to have on any system. It provides location of wrecks that most of them I didn't even imagine that they existed._____M. Pineda from Pembroke Pines, FL

Fish ID - Florida Atlantic Coast

Fish ID - Florida Atlantic Coast

12/14/2022 by John Nicholsl
Great little guide to keep on the boat, especially if you catch one that you’re not sure of. Laminated well to withstand use. Good product!!_____John N. from Lenoir, North Carolina

Franklin & Wakulla Counties Memory Card

Franklin & Wakulla Counties Memory Card

09/20/2022 by Gwyn Blake
It is the best thing going for the price and its helped me to locate fishing spots that I would not have found! I would buy again! Product has about everything I would need to fish in the said counties! Price was affordable!!!_____Gwyn B. from Panacea, Florida

Sarasota County Memory Card

Sarasota County Memory Card

09/16/2022 by Kesja Burch
This is a great addition to anyone boating in the Sarasota / Venice area. My husband is a very experienced boater, but me, not so much. While he feels very comfortable going out and finding his way with paper charts, I'd rather see it on our trusty Simrad. This card shows everything we need to know in our area from fishing and diving to eating spots. Downloading was super simple and the PDF list is a great plus. We will be ordering another for the SWFL area down to Naples so we can have the Charlotte Harbor / Lee County points as well._____Kesja B. from Nokomis, Florida

The rigs (2) came quickly after the order. Priced on sale, they proved better for the spanish mackerel then my higher priced jigging rigs. I slayed the mackerel at myrtle beach pier with these and look forward to using them in the gulf next month._____Greg K. from Hardy, Virginia

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

Fish ID - Florida Gulf Coast

09/14/2022 by greg kitchens
Product arrived quickly and am very pleased with its format. The pamphlet clearly portrays the different fish we expect to catch. Added bonus of the fish being rated to show how tasty they are. Its a great addition to my fishing locker on the boat._____Greg K. from Hardy, Virginia

The rigs (ordered 2) came quickly and in time for me to use at myrtle beach pier. I slayed the spanish mackerel jigging them off the pier._____Greg K. from Hardy, Virginia

Escambia & Santa Rosa County Memory Card

Escambia & Santa Rosa County Memory Card

08/24/2022 by Lance Post
Money well spent,very easy to transfer way points to my machine. I received it 2 days after ordering._____Lance P. from Pensacola, FL

Lee County Memory Card

Lee County Memory Card

08/17/2022 by Timothy Euler
To be honest I was skeptical. I was told all of these product were at one time ok but over time the waypoints are changing so much that they are not worth it. But man were they wrong about this. I have been fishing three times since receiving this. My Simrad takes me to the Waypoint and I have caught more fish then ever before. I have been to a wreck, stone / concrete pile and an artificial reef. Will continue to use this and catch fish. Thanks for this tool in my arsenal._____Tim E. from North Fort Myers, Florida

Charlotte County Memory Card

Charlotte County Memory Card

07/20/2022 by Dave Hagadorn
Great installation, easy to do !! Never been down this far from Pinellas so I wanted some help with spots to hit cause I only have three days and I don't want to waste any time driving around wasting gas at $5 a gallon !!! Will definitely buy other helpers as I venture around Florida!! _____Dave H. from Belleair Bluffs, Florida

Collier County Memory Card

Collier County Memory Card

07/19/2022 by Ron Lehman
Product was well worth the money easy to import files and shipping was fast. Very happy with the product._____Ron L. from Naples, Florida

Manatee County Memory Card

Manatee County Memory Card

07/18/2022 by Warren H.
Easy to install and added several way points to my unit that I had been driving past._____Warren H. from Lakeland, Florida